NamePositionEmail
Mrs. Mary PierceAdministratormpierce@ngca.net
Mrs. Salena Roland Academic Directorsroland@ngca.net
Mrs. Alicia NelsonAdministrative Assistantanelson@ngca.net
Mrs. Beth CheathamOffice Managerbcheatham@ngca.net
Mrs. Michelle TrowellReceptionistreception@ngca.net
Mrs. Shay Wright PMOpmo@ngca.net
Mrs. Kristin BlackwellPre-Kindergarten kblackwell@ngca.net
Mrs. Crystal HyattPre-Kindergartenchyatt@ngca.net
Mrs. Tammy NicholsonKindergartentnicholson@ngca.net
Mrs. Candiace Brannon Support Staff
Mrs. Julie GreeneFirst Gradejgreene@ngca.net
Miss Bella SanfordFirst Grade Para-Pro
Mrs. Faith DeanSecond Gradefdean@ngca.net
Miss Lauren Groover Second Grade Para-Pro
Ms. Graison Stubblefield3rd Gradegstubblefield@ngca.net
Miss Sarah Rogers 3rd Gradesrogers@ngca.net
Mrs. Erica WilliamsFourth Gradeewilliams@ngca.net
Mrs. Brittany Mayfield 4th Grade bmayfield@ngca.net
Mrs. Tara GarlandFifth Gradetgarland@ngca.net
Mr. Ian ConreyMiddle School/High Schooliconrey@ngca.net
Mrs. Mary DensmoreMiddle School/High Schoolmdensmore@ngca.net
Mr. Matt HendersonMiddle School/High Schoolmhenderson@ngca.net
Miss Laney HensonMiddle School/High School lhenson@ngca.net
Mrs. Stormey Rash Middle School/High School srash@ngca.net
Mrs. Sandra SimpsonMS/HSssimpson@ngca.net
Mrs. Gloria Walker Support Staffgwalker@ngca.net
Mr. Greg WingoHigh School gwingo@ngca.net
Mrs. Vicki ChistensenTeacher/ Mediavchistensen@ngca.net
Mrs. Betsy KobinFine Artsfinearts@ngca.net
Mrs. Katrina NixAthletic Director/ Bus Driverknix@ngca.net
John BramlettCustodian/Maintenance/Bus Drive
Nannette LoganCustodian