NamePositionEmail
Mrs. Mary PierceAdministratormpierce@ngca.net
Mrs. Alicia NelsonAdministrative Assistantanelson@ngca.net
Mrs. Beth CheathamReceptionistbcheatham@ngca.net
Mrs. Salena Roland Curriculum Coordinator sroland@ngca.net
Mrs. Crystal HyattPre-Kindergartenchyatt@ngca.net
Mrs. Tammy NicholsonKindergartentnicholson@ngca.net
Mrs. Julie GreeneFirst Gradejgreene@ngca.net
Mrs. Faith DeanSecond Gradefdean@ngca.net
Mrs. Beau LowmanThird Gradebeaulowman@ngca.net
Miss. Erica WilliamsFourth Gradeewilliams@ngca.net
Mrs. Tara GarlandFifth Gradetgarland@ngca.net
Bryan BogueMiddle School
Mr. Ian ConreyMiddle School/High Schooliconrey@ngca.net
Mrs. Mary DensmoreMiddle School/High Schoolmdensmore@ngca.net
Ms. Karen WillifordMiddle School/High Schoolkwilliford@ngca.net
Mr. Matt HendersonMiddle School/High Schoolmhenderson@ngca.net
Kristin BlackwellSupport Staff
Mrs. Betsy KobinFine Artsfinearts@ngca.net
Mrs. Katrina NixPE Coach/ Bus Driverknix@ngca.net
Mrs. Vicki ChistensenTeacher/ Mediavchistensen@ngca.net
Mrs. Leslie Gaitanoglou Third Gradelgaitanoglou@ngca.net
Mrs. Sandra SimpsonMS/HSssimpson@ngca.net
Mrs. Carla Perry Pre-Kindergartencperry@ngca.net
Mrs. Meshelle Putnam Mother’s Moring Outmmo@ngca.net
Mrs. Lana RiggleSupport Staff
Mrs. Graison PanterSupport Staff