NamePositionEmail
Mrs. Mary PierceAdministratormpierce@ngca.net
Mrs. Alicia NelsonAdministrative Assistantanelson@ngca.net
Mrs. Robin NunnAdministrative Assistantrnunn@ngca.et
Mrs. Beth CheathamPre-Kindergartenbcheatham@ngca.net
Mrs. Crystal HyattPre-Kindergartenchyatt@ngca.net
Mrs. Tammy NicholsonKindergartentnicholson@ngca.net
Mrs. Julie GreeneFirst Gradejgreene@ngca.net
Mrs. Amy RichardsK-3rd Grade Support Staff
Mrs. Faith DeanSecond Gradefdean@ngca.net
Mrs. Beau LowmanThird Gradebeaulowman@ngca.net
Miss. Erica JonesFourth Gradeejones@ngca.net
Mrs. Tara GarlandFifth Gradetgarland@ngca.net
Mrs. Tina Faber4-5th Grade Support Staff
Mr. Ian ConreyMiddle School/High Schooliconrey@ngca.net
Mrs. Tori PerigoMiddle School/High Schooltperigo@ngca.net
Ms. Karen WillifordMiddle School/High Schoolkwilliford@ngca.net
Mrs. Joy RocheMiddle School/High Schooljroche@ngca.net
Mrs. Vicki ChistensenTeacher/ Mediavchristensen@ngca.net
Mrs. Mary DensmoreMiddle School/High Schoolmdensmore@ngca.net
Mrs. Ester BardinArt/Spanish Teacherfinearts@ngca.net
Mrs. Katrina NixPE Coach/ Bus Driverpecoach@ngca.net
Mr. James NelsonCustodian/ Maintenance