NamePositionEmail
Mrs. Mary PierceAdministratormpierce@ngca.net
Mrs. Alicia NelsonAdministrative Assistantanelson@ngca.net
Mrs. Beth CheathamReceptionistbcheatham@ngca.net
Mrs. Robin NunnSupport Staffrnunn@ngca.et
Mrs. Tina FaberSupport Staff
Mrs. Salena Roland Curriculum Coordinator sroland@ngca.et
Mrs. Crystal HyattPre-Kindergartenchyatt@ngca.net
Mrs. Tammy NicholsonKindergartentnicholson@ngca.net
Mrs. Julie GreeneFirst Gradejgreene@ngca.net
Mrs. Faith DeanSecond Gradefdean@ngca.net
Mrs. Beau LowmanThird Gradebeaulowman@ngca.net
Miss. Erica JonesFourth Gradeejones@ngca.net
Mrs. Tara GarlandFifth Gradetgarland@ngca.net
Mrs. Annamarie AtkinsonMiddle School / High Schoolaatkinson@ngca.net
Mr. Ian ConreyMiddle School/High Schooliconrey@ngca.net
Mrs. Mary DensmoreMiddle School/High Schoolmdensmore@ngca.net
Ms. Karen WillifordMiddle School/High Schoolkwilliford@ngca.net
Mrs. Vicki ChistensenTeacher/ Mediavchristensen@ngca.net
Mrs. Ester BardinArt/Spanish Teacherfinearts@ngca.net
Mrs. Katrina NixPE Coach/ Bus Driverpecoach@ngca.net
Mr. James NelsonCustodian/ Maintenance